455 W. Rice Road, Suite 106, Tyler, TX 75703
Schedule Now! (903) 509-4327

Customer Reviews

Leave Us A Google Review

To leave a review directly on our website, click "Leave Us Feedback" below.

Overall Rating / 8 Total Reviews

5 out of 5 stars





 5 out of 5 stars

Jim Grogan - March 16, 2018

Service: Review

"American Hearing Solutions and Del Eubanks have been great! As a flight nurse, I had very specific needs. I needed certain aspects of several different hearing aids. Del was patient and very knowledgeable. He wasn't happy until I was 100% satisfied with the product we decided to use. My Resound Hearing Aids have been superb. Thanks for helping me HEAR AGAIN! You saved my job. My family and I are very grateful."


 5 out of 5 stars

Deborah Shoup - March 16, 2018

Service: Review

"When I started experiencing a significant amount of hearing loss, I turned to AHS and Del. He put me at ease and allowed me to hear again. He is still there for me when I need an adjustment. I appreciate the kindness of him and his staff. I would recommend them to anyone. I thank him and my co-workers thank him."


 5 out of 5 stars

James R. Nelson - March 16, 2018

Service: Review

"I have been wearing hearing aids for about 4 years. Recently I got a call from American Hearing Solutions to come in for a checkup. They cleaned my hearing aids and adjusted them. I’m so glad I went. I can hear much better. It has made a tremendous difference in my everyday life. My wife has stopped yelling. I can hear the television better than her. I highly recommend American Hearing Solutions. The staff is awesome!"


 5 out of 5 stars

Doris Thompson - March 16, 2018

Service: Review

"From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with a warm welcome by a friendly staff. They always took the time to work with me in solving my hearing needs. American Hearing Solutions seems genuinely concerned and very compassionate in helping others with hearing problems."


 5 out of 5 stars

Charles Kallaher - March 16, 2018

Service: Review

"This last May American Hearing Solutions fitted me with a new pair of Starkey Hearing Aids. I could not function without them. Thank you Del."


 5 out of 5 stars

John H. McClin - March 16, 2018

Service: Review

"Del is an excellent businessman; knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure to do business with. He provides good service for periodic inspections and adjustments."


 5 out of 5 stars

Emma E. McClin - March 16, 2018

Service: Review

"We are very pleased with Del’s service. He is so well mannered and polite. We are very pleased to have him and will always give him as reference to anyone. I just had my hearing aid repaired and he gave me such wonderful service."


 5 out of 5 stars

Bobby Smith - March 16, 2018

Service: Review

"After going through the testing and adjusting the new hearing aids to my loss, I was asked to walk around for a while and see how I liked them. After a few minutes he came over and asked me how I was doing and I said "I'm sitting here in this chair and don't bother me, I'm enjoying all the sounds I hear, It's a miracle!""



Leave Us Feedback

1000 characters remaining